Land Itinerary

What's Included?
✔ 14 nights of accommodation at hotels
✔ All transportation and activities mentioned in the itinerary
✔ Round trip flight from Auckland to Queenstown
✔ Scenic boat tour through the Bay of Islands
✔ Tour through Glowworm Caves
✔ Admission to Hell's Gate Mud Bath

✔ Tour at the National Kiwi Hatchery Centre
✔ Visit two geothermal parks, including a Māori culture performance and dinner
✔ Boat tour on Tasman Lake
✔ Cruise on Milford Sound
✔ Services of an experienced Deaf local guide on call 24/7

Not Included
✖ International flights to and from New Zealand
✖ Meals

Day 1

Meet in Auckland

Day 2
Drive to Bay of Islands

Day 3
Full day tour of Bay of Islands

Day 4
Return to Auckland

Day 5
Drive to Rotorua with stop at Hobbiton Village for a tour

Day 6
Full day in Rotorua

Day 7
Day trip to Lake Taupo

Day 8
Tour at glowworm cave, return to Auckland & catch evening flight to Queenstown.

Day 9
Free day in Queenstown

Day 10
Drive to Te Anau, rest for the night

Day 11
Full day tour of Milford Sound, return to Te Anau

Day 12
Drive to Wanaka

Day 13
Full day exploring Mt. Cook, overnight in Twizel

Day 14
Return to Queenstown & catch afternoon flight to Auckland

Day 15
Depart Auckland